Staff Awards Program 2016

Important Dates:

Oct. 6, 2016:
Nominations period opens
Nov. 6, 2016:
Deadline for nomination submissions
CECAS Awards Luncheon

2015 Award Recipients

2015 Staff Award Recipients

The 2015 College of Engineering and Science Staff superlatives include:

Seated (left to right):
Melody Huitt, Office for Undergraduate Studies; Hattie B. Wagener honorees, Janet Hendricks, Holcombe Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Janeen Putman, Mechanical Eengineering.

Standing (left to right):
Teri Garrett, mechanical engineering; Heather Cox, materials science and engineering; Wendy Howard, Holcombe Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering; Martin Beagley, Public Relations Outreach Media Opportunities (PROMO); Dean Anand Gramopadhye; Kevin Hedetniemi, mathematical sciences; Danny Metz, civil engineering; and Tonya Bledsoe, materials science and engineering.

Not picturecd:
Charles Allen, mathematical sciences.